OUR STAFF

 

ministry staff

  Senior Pastor   Dr. Ed Fontaine  ed@springvale.org    

Senior Pastor

Dr. Ed Fontaine ed@springvale.org

 

  Senior Associate Pastor   Phil Hainaut  phil@springvale.org

Senior Associate Pastor

Phil Hainaut phil@springvale.org

  Managing Director of Operations   Lillian Boyd   lillian@springvale.org

Managing Director of Operations

Lillian Boyd  lillian@springvale.org

  Director of Family Ministry   Julie Smyth   julie@springvale.org

Director of Family Ministry

Julie Smyth  julie@springvale.org

  Springvale Kids Coordinator   Tara Morin  tara@springvale.org

Springvale Kids Coordinator

Tara Morin tara@springvale.org

  Life Group Coordinator   Carla Bellamy  carla@springvale.org

Life Group Coordinator

Carla Bellamy carla@springvale.org

  Director of Youth   Zac Gazdik  zac@springvale.org

Director of Youth

Zac Gazdik zac@springvale.org

  Youth Coordinator   Greg Barker  greg@springvale.org

Youth Coordinator

Greg Barker greg@springvale.org

  Interim Director of Worship   Greg Heywood  g.heywood@springvale.org

Interim Director of Worship

Greg Heywood g.heywood@springvale.org

  Seniors Coordinator   Dr. Grant Gordon  seniors@springvale.org

Seniors Coordinator

Dr. Grant Gordon seniors@springvale.org

  Seniors Coordinator   Margaret Gordon  seniors@springvale.org

Seniors Coordinator

Margaret Gordon seniors@springvale.org

  Young Adults Coordinato  rs   Dan & Meg Lowrie  youngadults@springvale.org

Young Adults Coordinators

Dan & Meg Lowrie youngadults@springvale.org

support staff

  Financial Administrator   Joyce Johnson  joyce@springvale.org

Financial Administrator

Joyce Johnson joyce@springvale.org

  Lead Custodian   Darrin Beaven  darrin@springvale.org

Lead Custodian

Darrin Beaven darrin@springvale.org

  Office Administrator   Margaret Tillsley  margaret@springvale.org

Office Administrator

Margaret Tillsley margaret@springvale.org

  Custodian   Anita Jerry  anita@springvale.org    

Custodian

Anita Jerry anita@springvale.org

 

  Communications Admin.    Jennifer Simcoe   jennifer@springvale.org

Communications Admin.

Jennifer Simcoe  jennifer@springvale.org

  Custodian   Peter James  peter@springvale.org

Custodian

Peter James peter@springvale.org